Expiration Date: 2022-09-03
Gluten-Free Statement: Although Malt Vinegar is made from Barley, no gluten is detected in the vinegar and this is the reason the coeliac society recognizes malt vinegar as safe for use. There is no actual test for zero gluten. The closest that can be achieved is 5ppm, and at this sensitivity, no gluten is detected in the Malt vinegar used as an ingredient for the production of Big Tom.
Tomato juice from concentrate (95%), spice blend flavoring (contains celery and mustard), Worcestershire sauce(water, white vinegar, sugar, syrup, salt, tamarind, garlic salt, pepper, cloves), sugar, malt vinegar.